Aalen Ostalb:
Bernd Wieland
Hofherrenstraße 41
73434 Aalen
Tel. 07361-45098

www.kaninchen-kvaalen.de

Allgäu Oberschwaben:
Rudolf Sauter
Anselm-Rittler-Weg 5
88276 Berg
Tel. 0751-53535
Fax 0751/5576224
rudolf_sauter@t-online.de
www.kv-allgaeu-oberschwaben.de
Balingen / Hohenzollern:
Hans-Peter Hörner
Panoramastraße 5
72379 Hechingen
Tel. 07471-13751
hans-peter-hoerner@t-online.de
Böblingen:
Holger Leipersberger
Gärtringebr Weg 7
71083 Herrenberg
Tel. 07032-34704
Mobil 0177-7398783
Holger.Leipersberger@kabelbw.de
Calw:
 
Klaus Kaufhold
Nagoldstraße 13
75328 Schömberg
Tel. 07084-6343
systemtechnik.kaufhold@t-online.de
Crailsheim / Bad Mergentheim:
Erich Trump
Goetheweg 13
74572 Blaufelden
Tel. 07953-8180
w.u.e.trump.blaufelden@freenet.de
Mittlere Enz:
Herbert Albrecht
Ahornweg 7
75443 Ötisheim
Tel. 07041-45075
Obere Enz:
Ralf Hartig
Doblerstr. 22
75334 Straubenhardt
Tel. 07082/8441
Stephan-Ralf-Hartig@t-online.de
Esslingen:
Martin Reichle
Eisenbahnstr. 27
73730 Esslingen
Tel.0711-381332
hasenvater@gmx.com
 
www.kv-ktz-esslingen.de
Obere Filder:
Rainer Schweizer
Kantstr. 1
70794 Filderstadt-Sielmingen
Tel. 07158-4656
elektroschweizer@arcor.de
Untere Filder:
Michael Nirk
Brunnenstr. 12
73734 Esslingen-Berkheim
Tel. 0163-7231403
Michael.Nirk@gmx.de
Freudenstadt:
Klaus Dieterle
Weilerstraße 34
72285 Pfalzgrafenweiler
Tel. 07445-858585 kleintierzuechter_KV_FDS@t-online.de
Geislingen / Steige:
Wolfgang Tejcka
Bronnwiesenstr. 21
73326 Deggingen
Tel. 07334-21357
Göppingen:
Dietmar Kerlein
Badstr. 25
73035 Göppingen-Bezgenriet
Tel. 07161-206170
praesiKVGoeppingen@gmx.de
Heidenheim:
Lars Schmidmeister
Heussstr. 5
89542 Herbrechtingen
Tel. 07324-9897640
Mobil 0162-9169209

lars-schmidmeister@gmx.de
Heilbronn:
Bruno Waberski
Lerchenstraße 30
74252 Massenbachhausen
Tel. 07138-944250
wabbi@t-online.de

www.kv-hn-kleintierzucht.de

Leonberg:
Nadine Ferbach
Goethestraße 21
71263 Weil der Stadt
Mobil: 0151-14079761
nferbach@hotmail.com
Ludwigsburg:
Gerhard Bayha
Enzstraße 15
71706 Markgröningen
Tel. 07147-7501
Gerhard.Bayha@arcor.de

www.kv-ludwigsburg.com

Unterer Neckar:
Werner Knotz
Uferstr.11
74861 Neudenau-Herbolzheim
Tel.06264 1814
heribot@t-online.de
Nürtingen:
Otto Wendling
Hörnleweg 3
73235 Weilheim/Teck
Tel. 07023-3054
otto.wendling@gmail.com

www.kleintierzuechter-nuertingen.de

Rems-Murr:
Gerd Wildermuth
Alte Straße 14
71737 Kirchberg/Murr
Tel. 0172-7196873
gerd.wildermuth@googlemail.com

http://www.kv-rems-murr.de

Reutlingen:
Frank Jobst
Im Sitterbrunnen 6
72768 Reutlingen
Tel. 07121-623821
frankjobst@t-online.de
Rottweil-Schwarzwald-Tuttlingen:
Holger Haller
Feldbergstraße 3
78073 Bad Dürrheim - Hochemmingen
Tel. 07726-370495
holger.haller@bup-vm.com
Altkreis Saulgau:
Bernd Brauchle
Hauptstr. 104/6
88433  Schemmerhofen
Tel. 07356-9509337
Mobil 0173-7058116

bernd.brauchle@gmx.net
Schwäbisch Gmünd:
Walter Schock
Albblickweg 26
73571 Göggingen
Tel. 07175-8327
walter.schock@axa.de
Schwäbisch Hall:
Hansjörg Opala
Burrberg 47
74538 Rosengarten-Tullau
Tel. 0791-47770
hansjoerg.opala@t-online.de
Stuttgart:
Joachim Oehler
Heidestraße 60
70469 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711-852609
joachim_oehler@t-online.de
 
www.kreisverband-stuttgart.de
Tübingen / Horb:
Hubert Vogg
Garmerstraße 17
72070 Tübingen
Tel. 07071-62246
h.vogg@web.de
 
www.kv-tuebingen-horb.de
Ulm:
Friedrich Scheffold
Biberacher Straße 32
88471 Laupheim
Tel. 07392-5186
Friedrich.Scheffold@gmx.net